IPL Schedule 2019

IPL 12 schedule 2019

IPL12 Playoffs Fixtures 2019

1st Qualifier: Tue, May 07 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Mumbai vs Chennai

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 19:30 local (14:00 GMT)

Eliminator : Wed, May 08 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Delhi vs Hyderabad

ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Time : 19:30 local (14:00 GMT)

2nd Qualifier : Fri, May 10 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Chennai vs Delhi

ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Time : 19:30 local (14:00 GMT)

Final Match : Sun, May 12 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Mumbai vs Chennai

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 19:30 local (14:00 GMT)

IPL12 Group Stage Fixtures 2019

1st Match : Sat, Mar 23 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Chennai vs Bangalore

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

2nd Match : Sun, Mar 24 (Day)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Kolkata vs Hyderabad

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

3rd Match : Sun, Mar 24 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Mumbai vs Delhi

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

4th Match : Mon, Mar 25 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Rajasthan vs Punjab

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

5th Match : Tue, Mar 26 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Delhi vs Chennai

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

6th Match : Wed, Mar 27 (D/N)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Kolkata vs Punjab

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

7th Match : Thu, Mar 28 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Bangalore vs Mumbai

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

8th Match : Fri, Mar 29 (D/N)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Hyderabad vs Rajasthan

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

9th Match : Sat, Mar 30 (Day)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Punjab vs Mumbai

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

10th Match : Sat, Mar 30 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Delhi vs Kolkata

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

11th Match : Sun, Mar 31 (Day)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Hyderabad vs Bangalore

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

12th Match : Sun, Mar 31 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Chennai vs Rajasthan

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

13th Match : Mon, Apr 01 (D/N)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Punjab vs Delhi

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

14th Match : Tue, Apr 02 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Rajasthan vs Bangalore

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

15th Match : Wed, Apr 03 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Mumbai vs Chennai

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

16th Match : Thu, Apr 04 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Delhi vs Hyderabad

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

17th Match : Fri, Apr 05 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Bangalore vs Kolkata

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

18th Match : Sat, Apr 06 (Day)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Chennai vs Punjab

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

19th Match : Sat, Apr 06 (D/N)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Hyderabad vs Mumbai

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

20th Match : Sun, Apr 07 (Day)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Bangalore vs Delhi

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

21st Match : Sun, Apr 07 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Rajasthan vs Kolkata

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

22nd Match : Mon, Apr 08 (D/N)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Punjab vs Hyderabad

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

23rd Match : Tue, Apr 09 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Chennai vs Kolkata

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

24th Match : Wed, Apr 10 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Mumbai vs Punjab

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

25th Match : Thu, Apr 11 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Rajasthan vs Chennai

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

26th Match : Fri, Apr 12 (D/N)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Kolkata vs Delhi

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

27th Match : Sat, Apr 13 (Day)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Mumbai vs Rajasthan

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

28th Match : Sat, Apr 13 (D/N)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Punjab vs Bangalore

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

29th Match : Sun, Apr 14 (Day)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Kolkata vs Chennai

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

30th Match : Sun, Apr 14 (D/N)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Hyderabad vs Delhi

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

31st Match : Mon, Apr 15 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Mumbai vs Bangalore

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

32nd Match : Tue, Apr 16 (D/N)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Punjab vs Rajasthan

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

33rd Match : Wed, Apr 17 (D/N)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Hyderabad vs Chennai

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

34th Match : Thu, Apr 18 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Delhi vs Mumbai

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

35th Match : Fri, Apr 19 (D/N)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Kolkata vs Bangalore

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

36th Match : Sat, Apr 20 (Day)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Rajasthan vs Mumbai

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

37th Match : Sat, Apr 20 (D/N)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Delhi vs Punjab

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

38th Match : Sun, Apr 21 (Day)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Hyderabad vs Kolkata

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

39th Match : Sun, Apr 21 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Bangalore vs Chennai

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

40th Match : Mon, Apr 22 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Rajasthan vs Delhi

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

41st Match : Tue, Apr 23 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Chennai vs Hyderabad

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

42nd Match : Wed, Apr 24 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Bangalore vs Punjab

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

43rd Match : Thu, Apr 25 (D/N)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Kolkata vs Rajasthan

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

44th Match : Fri, Apr 26 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Chennai vs Mumbai

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

45th Match : Sat, Apr 27 (D/N)

IPL12 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Rajasthan vs Hyderabad

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

46th Match : Sun, Apr 28 (Day)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RCB Squad

Delhi vs Bangalore

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

47th Match : Sun, Apr 28 (D/N)

IPL12 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL12 MI Squad

Kolkata vs Mumbai

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

48th Match : Mon, Apr 29 (D/N)

IPL12 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KXIP Squad

Hyderabad vs Punjab

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

49th Match : Tue, Apr 30 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Bangalore vs Rajasthan

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

50th Match : Wed, May 01 (D/N)

IPL12 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL12 DC Squad

Chennai vs Delhi

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

51st Match : Thu, May 02 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Mumbai vs Hyderabad

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

52nd Match : Fri, May 03 (D/N)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Punjab vs Kolkata

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

53rd Match : Sat, May 04 (Day)

IPL12 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL12 RR Squad

Delhi vs Rajasthan

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

54th Match : Sat, May 04 (D/N)

IPL12 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL12 SRH Squad

Bangalore vs Hyderabad

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

55th Match : Sun, May 05 (Day)

IPL12 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL12 CSK Squad

Punjab vs Chennai

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

56th Match : Sun, May 05 (D/N)

IPL12 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL12 KKR Squad

Mumbai vs Kolkata

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score