IPL DC Online tickets 2020

Delhi IPL Tickets Booking 2020

IPL13 Delhi Tickets 2020

2nd Match : Mon, Mar 30, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 KXIP Squad

Delhi vs Punjab

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

6th Match : Fri, Apr 03, 2020

IPL 13 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Kolkata vs Delhi

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

9th Match : Sun, Apr 05, 2020

IPL 13 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Rajasthan vs Delhi

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

14th Match : Fri, Apr 10, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Delhi vs Bangalore

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

18th Match : Mon, Apr 13, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 CSK Squad

Delhi vs Chennai

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

24th Match : Sun, Apr 19, 2020 (D/N)

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 KKR Squad

Delhi vs Kolkata

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

28th Match : Wed, Apr 22, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Bangalore vs Delhi

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

33rd Match : Sun, Apr 26, 2020

IPL 13 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Hyderabad vs Delhi

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

38th Match : Fri, May 01, 2020

IPL 13 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Mumbai vs Delhi

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

41st Match : Sun, May 03, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 SRH Squad

Delhi vs Hyderabad

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

44th Match : Wed, May 06, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 MI Squad

Delhi vs Mumbai

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

48th Match : Sun, May 10, 2020 (D/N)

IPL 13 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Chennai vs Delhi

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

52nd Match : Wed, May 13, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RR Squad

Delhi vs Rajasthan

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

55th Match : Sat, May 16, 2020

IPL 13 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Punjab vs Delhi

PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score