IPL RCB Schedule 2020

IPL Bangalore schedule 2020

IPL13 Bangalore Fixtures 2020

Match 3 : Mon, Sep 21, 2020

IPL 13 SRH Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Hyderabad Vs Bangalore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 6 : Thu, Sep 24, 2020

IPL 13 KXIP Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Punjab Vs Bangalore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 10 : Mon, Sep 28, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 MI Squad

Bangalore Vs Mumbai

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 15 : Sat, Oct, 3, 2020 (Day)

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RR Squad

Bangalore Vs Rajasthan

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Time : 14:00 local (15:30 IST)

Match 19 : Mon, Oct 5, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 DC Squad

Bangalore Vs Delhi

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 25 : Sat, Oct 10, 2020

IPL 13 CSK Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Chennai Vs Bangalore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 28 : Mon, Oct 12, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 KKR Squad

Bangalore Vs Kolkata

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 31 : Thu, Oct 15, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 KXIP Squad

Bangalore Vs Punjab

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 33 : Sat, Oct 17, 2020 (Day)

IPL 13 RR Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Rajasthan vs Bangalore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 14:00 local (15:30 IST)

Match 39 : Wed, Oct 21, 2020

IPL 13 KKR Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Kolkata Vs Bangalore

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 44 : Sun, Oct 25, 2020 (Day)

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 CSK Squad

Bangalore Vs Chennai

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time : 14:00 local (15:30 IST)

Match 48 : Wed, Oct 28, 2020

IPL 13 MI Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Mumbai Vs Bangalore

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 52 : Sat, Oct 31, 2020

IPL 13 RCB Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 SRH Squad

Bangalore Vs Hyderabad

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Match 55 : Mon, Nov 2, 2020

IPL 13 DC Squad
VS
 
IPL 13 RCB Squad

Delhi Vs Bangalore

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Time : 18:00 local (19:30 IST)

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score