IPL Schedule 2021

IPL schedule 2021

IPL 14 Fixtures 2021

NO.
DATE 
TIME 
Teams
VENUE 
Match 1 
Fri,9-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
CHENNAI
Match 2 
Sat,10-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
MUMBAI
Match 3 
Sun,11-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
CHENNAI
Match 4 
Mon,12-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings
MUMBAI
Match 5 
Tue,13-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
CHENNAI
Match 6 
Wed,14-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
CHENNAI
Match 7 
Thu,15-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
MUMBAI
Match 8 
Fri,16-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings
MUMBAI
Match 9 
Sat,17-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
CHENNAI
Match 10 
Sun,18-April
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
CHENNAI
Match 11 
Sun,18-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings
MUMBAI
Match 12
Mon,19-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
MUMBAI
Match 13 
Tue,20-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
CHENNAI
Match 14 
Wed,21-April
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
CHENNAI
Match 15 
Wed,21-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
MUMBAI
Match 16 
Thu,22-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
MUMBAI
Match 17 
Fri, 23-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians
CHENNAI
Match 18 
Sat,24-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
MUMBAI
Match 19 
Sun,25-April
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
MUMBAI
Match 20 
Sun,25-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
CHENNAI
Match 21 
Mon,26-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
AHMEDABAD
Match 22 
Tue,27-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
AHMEDABAD
Match 23
Wed,28-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
DELHI
Match 24 
Thu,29-April
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
DELHI
Match 25 
Thu,29-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
AHMEDABAD
Match 26 
Fri,30-April
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
AHMEDABAD
Match 27 
Sat,1-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
DELHI
Match 28 
Sun,2-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
DELHI
Match 29 
Sun,2-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
AHMEDABAD
Match 30
Mon,3-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
AHMEDABAD
Match 31 
Tue,4-May-21
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
DELHI
Match 32 
Wed,5-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
DELHI
Match 33 
Thu,6-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings
AHMEDABAD
Match 34 
Fri,7-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
DELHI
Match 35 
Sat,8-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
AHMEDABAD
Match 36 
Sat,8-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
DELHI
Match 37 
Sun,9-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings
BENGALURU
Match 38 
Sun,9-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
KOLKATA
Match 39 
Mon,10-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
BENGALURU
Match 40 
Tue,11-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
KOLKATA
Match 41 
Wed,12-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
BENGALURU
Match 42 
Thu,13-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings
BENGALURU
Match 43 
Thu,13-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
KOLKATA
Match 44 
Fri, 14-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
KOLKATA
Match 45 
Sat,15-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings
BENGALURU
Match 46
Sun,16-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
KOLKATA
Match 47 
Sun,16-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
BENGALURU
Match 48 
Mon,17-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
KOLKATA
Match 49 
Tue,18-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
BENGALURU
Match 50 
Wed,19-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings
BENGALURU
Match 51 
Thu,20-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
KOLKATA
Match 52 
Fri,21-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
BENGALURU
Match 53 
Fri,21-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
KOLKATA
Match 54 
Sat,22-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
BENGALURU
Match 55 
Sun,23-May
03:30 PM (D/N) 
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
KOLKATA
Match 56 
Sun,23-May
07:30 PM (N) 
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
KOLKATA
Playoffs
Qualifier 1
Tue,25-May
07:30 PM (N) 
TBC vs TBC
AHMEDABAD
Eliminator
Wed,26-May
07:30 PM (N) 
TBC vs TBC
AHMEDABAD
Qualifier 2
Fri,28-May
07:30 PM (N) 
TBC vs TBC
AHMEDABAD
Final
Sun,30-May
07:30 PM (N) 
TBC vs TBC
AHMEDABAD

 

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score