Worldcup Match Scorecards 2019

Match 1 : Thursday, May 30

England cricket logo
VS
 
south africa cricket logo

England vs South Africa

The Oval, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 2 : Friday, May 31

west indies cricket logo
VS
 
pakistan cricket logo

West Indies vs Pakistan

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 3 : Saturday, June 1

new zealand cricket logo
VS
 
sri lanka cricket logo

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 4 : Saturday, June 1

afghanistan cricket logo
VS
 
australia cricket logo

Afghanistan vs Australia

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 5 : Sunday, June 2

south africa cricket logo
VS
 
bangladesh cricket logo

South Africa vs Bangladesh

The Oval, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 6 : Monday, June 3

England cricket logo
VS
 
pakistan cricket logo

England vs Pakistan

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 7 : Tuesday, June 4

afghanistan cricket logo
VS
 
sri lanka cricket logo

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 8 : Wednesday, June 5

south africa cricket logo
VS
 
india cricket logo

South Africa vs India

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 9 : Wednesday, June 5

bangladesh cricket logo
VS
 
new zealand cricket logo

Bangladesh vs NewZealand

The Oval, London

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 10 : Thursday, June 6

australia cricket logo
VS
 
west indies cricket logo

Australia vs West Indies

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 11 : Friday, June 7

pakistan cricket logo
VS
 
sri lanka cricket logo

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 12 : Saturday, June 8

England cricket logo
VS
 
bangladesh cricket logo

England vs Bangladesh

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 13 : Saturday, June 8

afghanistan cricket logo
VS
 
new zealand cricket logo

Afghanistan vs NewZealand

County Ground, Taunton

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 14 : Sunday, June 9

india cricket logo
VS
 
australia cricket logo

India vs Australia

The Oval, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 15 : Monday, June 10

south africa cricket logo
VS
 
west indies cricket logo

South Africa vs West Indies

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 16 : Tuesday, June 11

bangladesh cricket logo
VS
 
sri lanka cricket logo

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 17 : Wednesday, June 12

australia cricket logo
VS
 
pakistan cricket logo

Australia vs Pakistan

County Ground, Taunton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 18 : Thursday, June 13

india cricket logo
VS
 
new zealand cricket logo

India vs New Zealand

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 19 : Friday, June 14

England cricket logo
VS
 
west indies cricket logo

England vs West Indies

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 20 : Saturday, June 15

sri lanka cricket logo
VS
 
australia cricket logo

Sri Lanka vs Australia

The Oval, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 21 : Saturday, June 15

south africa cricket logo
VS
 
afghanistan cricket logo

South Africa vs Afghanistan

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 22 : Sunday, June 16

india cricket logo
VS
 
pakistan cricket logo

India vs Pakistan

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 23 : Monday, June 17

west indies cricket logo
VS
 
bangladesh cricket logo

West Indies vs Bangladesh

County Ground, Taunton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 24 : Tuesday, June 18

England cricket logo
VS
 
afghanistan cricket logo

England vs Afghanistan

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 25 : Wednesday, June 19

new zealand cricket logo
VS
 
south africa cricket logo

NewZealand vs South Africa

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 26 : Thursday, June 20

australia cricket logo
VS
 
bangladesh cricket logo

Australia vs Bangladesh

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 27 : Friday, June 21

England cricket logo
VS
 
sri lanka cricket logo

England vs Sri Lanka

Headingley, Leeds

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 28 : Saturday, June 22

india cricket logo
VS
 
afghanistan cricket logo

India vs Afghanistan

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 29 : Saturday, June 22

west indies cricket logo
VS
 
new zealand cricket logo

West Indies vs NewZealand

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 30 : Sunday, June 23

pakistan cricket logo
VS
 
south africa cricket logo

Pakistan vs South Africa

Lord's, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 31 : Monday, June 24

bangladesh cricket logo
VS
 
afghanistan cricket logo

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 32 : Tuesday, June 25

England cricket logo
VS
 
australia cricket logo

England vs Australia

Lord's, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 33 : Wednesday, June 26

new zealand cricket logo
VS
 
pakistan cricket logo

New Zealand vs Pakistan

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 34 : Thursday, June 27

west indies cricket logo
VS
 
india cricket logo

West Indies vs India

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 35 : Friday, June 28

sri lanka cricket logo
VS
 
south africa cricket logo

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

The Riverside, Durham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 36 : Saturday, June 29

pakistan cricket logo
VS
 
afghanistan cricket logo

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Headingley, Leeds

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 37 : Saturday, June 29

new zealand cricket logo
VS
 
australia cricket logo

New Zealand vs Australia

Lord's, London

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

Match 38 : Sunday, June 30

England cricket logo
VS
 
india cricket logo

England vs India

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 39 : Monday, July 1

sri lanka cricket logo
VS
 
west indies cricket logo

Sri Lanka vs West Indies

The Riverside, Durham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 40 : Tuesday, July 2

bangladesh cricket logo
VS
 
india cricket logo

Bangladesh vs India

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 41 : Wednesday, July 3

England cricket logo
VS
 
new zealand cricket logo

England vs New Zealand

The Riverside, Durham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 42 : Thursday, July 4

afghanistan cricket logo
VS
 
west indies cricket logo

Afghanistan vs West Indies

Headingley, Leeds

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 43 : Friday, July 5

pakistan cricket logo
VS
 
bangladesh cricket logo

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Lord's, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 44 : Saturday, July 6

sri lanka cricket logo
VS
 
india cricket logo

Sri Lanka vs India

Headingley, Leeds

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Match 45 : Saturday, July 6

australia cricket logo
VS
 
south africa cricket logo

Australia vs South Africa

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 13:30|GMT 12:30|IST 18:00   D/N

1st Semi Final : Tuesday, July 9

TBC
VS
 
TBC

1st vs 4th

Old Trafford, Manchester

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

2nd Semi Final : Thursday, July 11

TBC
VS
 
TBC

2nd vs 3rd

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Final Match : Sunday, July 14

TBC
VS
 
TBC

TBC vs TBC

Lord's, London

Local 10:30|GMT 09:30|IST 15:00   Day

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score