ICC Worldt20 Schedule 2020

icc worldt20 schedule 2020

Qualifier Round

Qualifier 1 : Sun, Oct 18 - Group A

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Sri Lanka vs Qualifier A3

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 2 : Sun, Oct 18 - Group A

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier A2 vs Qualifier A4

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Qualifier 3 : Mon, Oct 19 - Group B

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Bangladesh vs Qualifier B3

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 4 : Mon, Oct 19 - Group B

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier B2 vs Qualifier B4

Bellerive Oval, Hobart (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Qualifier 5 : Tue, Oct 20 - Group A

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier A3 vs Qualifier A4

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 6 : Tue, Oct 20 - Group A

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Sri Lanka vs Qualifier A2

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Qualifier 7 : Wed, Oct 21 - Group B

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier B3 Qualifier B4

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 8 : Wed, Oct 21 - Group B

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Bangladesh vs Qualifier B2

Bellerive Oval, Hobart (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Qualifier 9 : Thu, Oct 22 - Group A

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier A2 vs Qualifier A3

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 10 : Thu, Oct 22 - Group A

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Sri Lanka vs Qualifier A4

Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Qualifier 11 : Fri, Oct 23 - Group B

tbc
VS
 
tbc

Qualifier B2 vs Qualifier B3

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Qualifier 12 : Fri, Oct 23 - Group B

Sri Lanka cricket logo
VS
 
tbc

Bangladesh vs Qualifier B4

Bellerive Oval, Hobart (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Super 12 Group Stage

Match 1 : Sat, Oct 24 - Group 1

Aus worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Pak worldt20 squad 2020

Australia vs Pakistan

Sydney Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 2 : Sat, Oct 24 - Group 2

Ind worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
SA worldt20 squad 2020

India vs South Africa

Perth Stadium, Perth (night)

Time : 19:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Match 3 : Sun, Oct 25 - Group 1

tbc
VS
 
tbc

TBA vs TBA

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Match 4 : Sun, Oct 25 - Group 1

NZ worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
WI worldt20 squad 2020

New Zealand vs West Indies

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 5 : Mon, Oct 26 - Group 2

Afgh worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Afghanistan vs TBA

Perth Stadium, Perth

Time : 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

Match 6 : Mon, Oct 26 - Group 2

Eng worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

England vs TBA

Perth Stadium, Perth (night)

Time : 19:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Match 7 : Tue, Oct 27 - Group 1

NZ worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

New Zealand vs TBA

Bellerive Oval, Hobart (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 8 : Wed, Oct 28 - Group 2

Afgh worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Afghanistan vs TBA

Perth Stadium, Perth

Time : 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

Match 9 : Wed, Oct 28 - Group 1

Aus worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
WI worldt20 squad 2020

Australia vs West Indies

Perth Stadium, Perth (night)

Time : 19:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Match 10 : Thu, Oct 29 - Group 1

Pak worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Pakistan vs TBA

Sydney Cricket Ground

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Match 11 : Thu, Oct 29 - Group 2

Ind worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

India vs TBA

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 12 : Fri, Oct 30 - Group 2

Eng worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
SA worldt20 squad 2020

England vs South Africa

Sydney Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 13 : Fri, Oct 30 - Group 1

WI worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

West Indies vs TBA

Perth Stadium, Perth (night)

Time : 19:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Match 14 : Sat, Oct 31 - Group 1

NZ worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Pak worldt20 squad 2020

New Zealand vs Pakistan

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba

Time : 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST)

Match 15 : Sat, Oct 31 - Group 1

Aus worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Australia vs TBA

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba (night)

Time : 19:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

Match 16 : Sun, Nov 1 - Group 2

SA worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Afgh worldt20 squad 2020

South Africa vs Afghanistan

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Time : 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

Match 17 : Sun, Nov 1 - Group 2

Ind worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Eng worldt20 squad 2020

India vs England

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 18 : Mon, Nov 2 - Group 2

tbc
VS
 
tbc

TBA vs TBA

Sydney Cricket Ground

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Match 19 : Mon, Nov 2 - Group 1

NZ worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

New Zealand vs TBA

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba (night)

Time : 19:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

Match 20 : Tue, Nov 3 - Group 1

Pak worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
WI worldt20 squad 2020

Pakistan vs West Indies

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Time : 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

Match 21 : Tue, Nov 3 - Group 1

Aus worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Australia vs TBA

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)

Match 22 : Wed, Nov 4 - Group 2

Eng worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Afgh worldt20 squad 2020

England vs Afghanistan

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba (night)

Time : 19:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

Match 23 : Thu, Nov 5 - Group 2

SA worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

South Africa vs TBA

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Time : 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

Match 24 : Thu, Nov 5 - Group 2

Ind worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

India vs TBA

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)

Match 25 : Fri, Nov 6 - Group 1

Pak worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

Pakistan vs TBA

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Match 26 : Fri, Nov 6 - Group 1

Aus worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
NZ worldt20 squad 2020

Australia vs New Zealand

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 27 : Sat, Nov 7 - Group 2

Eng worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

England vs TBA

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Time : 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

Match 28 : Sat, Nov 7 - Group 1

WI worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

West Indies vs TBA

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Match 29 : Sun, Nov 8 - Group 2

SA worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
tbc

South Africa vs TBA

Sydney Cricket Ground

Time : 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

Match 30 : Sun, Nov 8 - Group 2

Ind worldt20 squad 2020
VS
 
Afgh worldt20 squad 2020

India vs Afghanistan

Sydney Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

1st Semi-Final : Wed, Nov 11, 2020

TBC
VS
 
TBC

1st vs 4th

Sydney Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

2nd Semi-Final : Thu, Nov 12, 2020

TBC
VS
 
TBC

2nd vs 3rd

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)

Final Match : Sun, Nov 15, 2020

TBC
VS
 
TBC

TBC vs TBC

Melbourne Cricket Ground (night)

Time : 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

Indian Premier League

ipl tickets booking
ipl orange cap winners
ipl purple cap winners


Live Match Score